Posts Tagged ‘conversations live’

Rhonda Carpenter & Brian Rathbone You Can Hear from Them Both!

Tuesday, July 21st, 2009

Thrusday kicks off with a live interview about The Mark of a Druid on Conversations live.

If you want to see the tables turned, tune in to Conversations Live, where  Rhonda R Carpenter will be interviewed by Cyrus Webb in a 30-minute LIVE show on Thursday, July 23rd at 5pm PST/8pm EST. Rhonda does a fantastic job on the regular Podioracket feed and the Podioracket Blog Talk Extension.  Let’s support Rhonda and help her shine as she talks about The Mark of a Druid! Bring your questions.

Brain Rathbone Goes 4 for 4!

Want to go 4 for 4? This is a awesome contest. Podioracket and Brian Rathbone join forces in this 4 Book Giveaway. It’s too easy to pass up.

Join Brian LIVE on Blog Talk Radio Podioracket Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 6:00 pm PST/9:00 pm EST. Set your reminder now:

There will be a reading from the author and Q&A about the fascinating World of Godsland and the exciting release of The Dawning of Power trilogy. While in chat, ask a question or, better yet, call in (347) 996-3319. That’s it! It’s so easy to help spread the word, have some fun, and join in the celebration. Do it now because the interview is the end of the contest!

While the paperback and ebook editions of The Dawning of Power trilogy are already available for sale on Amazon, this contest celebrates the release of Dragon Ore, which will complete the audio trilogy. There is still a little time and four ways to win one of four autographed copies of The Dawning of Power See the Rules at The Dawning of Power

The contest ends July 23 on Podioracket’s Blog Talk show. 
Good luck!